K9 Ballistic Tough Deep Den Dog Bed™

Overall Quality
189 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Write Review
4.8
10
  • Tough
    Review by Bruno on 7/14/2019
    This bed is by far the toughest bed we have had for our dog. This weekend will be the ultimate test for the bed. This weekend our dog is at the kennel, and usually his bed gets torn up. We will see how the K9 holds up. I'm feeling pretty confident.
  • I Purchased it for my Potbelly pig. And she’s getting used to it now.
    Review by Cathy on 7/9/2019
    Very nice bed! I Purchased it for my Potbelly pig. And she’s getting used to it now.
  • Great product
    Review by Emily on 7/9/2019
    Love this product! It has worked for both my dogs and is very easy to clean and durable. My dog digs a lot and it has held up for the last month which most dog beds don’t make it a week. I will be getting another one soon so they have one in each room.
  • Great dog bed
    Review by Angelyn on 7/7/2019
    We have 2 medium dogs and I have been looking for this type of bed after our young corgi french bulldog mix destroyed their beds (and the dog sofa bed after that) and our couches. I purchased the large and both of them fits right in. The material looks and feels durable. I put a soft blanket in it to make it more cozy. Overall, I am very pleased and looks like my dogs are too. Great dog bed!
  • Awesome bed
    Review by James on 6/20/2019
    Read the entire review please.... Love the Bed but BE CAUTIOUS about stated sizes..... went by the measurements and was not happy about the bed. The shape does not compare to the rectangular beds. Please note that K9 Ballistics made it right within MINUTES of an email. Customer for life!!
    They are reviewing the sizes and I imagine the descriptions will be accurate very soon. The quality of the materials and the construction is great!
  • #1 dog bed
    Review by Scott on 6/11/2019
    I have four dogs. They all use the one deep den dog bed we have, like most dogs, when they get in it they have to claw their spot just. Still no tips or tears. It must be comfortable because it is being used all the time every day.
  • Worth the price
    Review by Carole on 6/9/2019
    What a great bed! This should be the last dog bed we'll ever have to buy. It's made really well with truly tough material. But the fact that it's a deep nest shape and nicely padded sold us. Our dog is a "nester" and was always digging up her bed to try to create a comfy pocket to lie in, but in the process tore them up in a few weeks. She now has stopped that digging and curls up contented in this new bed. Even the cat loves it and takes turns snuggled in it once the dog gets up!
    I would highly recommend this bed and feel it's well worth the price.
  • Buy without fear
    Review by WILL on 6/7/2019
    My dog love his bed . Wish I knew about this company years ago . My dog has gone through so many beds and he finally met his match
  • Best bed so far
    Review by JayChris on 5/27/2019
    Awesome bed for our Dachshund who is a chewer...so far so good!
  • durable, cozy, and easy to clean
    Review by Clifford on 4/22/2019
    durable, cozy, and easy to clean

Every dog has a story to share.

#k9ballistics #k9dogbeds to take part.
Join the community. Be featured.