K9 Ballistic Tough Dog Cargo Coverâ„¢

Overall Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Write Review
5
10
  • Great product for anyone with dogs!
    Review by Sandra on 3/8/2019
    Loved my first one so much I ordered a second one for my other car.
  • Excellent purchase.
    Review by Gentleman Jim on 11/2/2018
    Cargo cover is an excellent product. Well made and the best cover I have tried. Highly recommend product.
  • Quality as Advertised
    Review by Megan on 12/13/2017
    Just purchased and it appears as advertised!Love K9 Ballistics quality. I have not had a chance to load my dogs in the back yet, but I have installed the cargo cover and impressed by the quality of the product.
  • Excellent Product
    Review by Nadine on 5/3/2017
    I am very happy with the quality of this cargo cover. I ordered the larger one. I drive a 2017 Dodge Durango and my 12 week old Newfoundland puppy has the whole trunk to himself. The cover protects my trunk from the headrests of the second row seats all the way to the trunk door (with the third row seats folded down). I wish I could add a picture. My 30 lbs. puppy gets car sick and often vomits during car trips. This cover protected my trunk from the wet mess every time. I washed the cover several times using a gentle wash cycle, cold water, and a mild detergent. I even put it in the dryer once using cold air only, but decided to air dried it from now instead because the cover dries faster in the sun. The material is thick and sturdy, and I really like the rubber backing that prevents it from slipping. I also had it customized by having my puppy's name stitched on the cover. The stitching looks great! No flaws. I hope it will last many years. I will order another one for our second vehicle.
  • Great cover
    Review by Linda on 4/9/2017
    This is a great cover. Very durable with a little bit of padding as well. Love the straps that allow me to connect the bed to the headrest of the seats so the back of the seats are protected too. The large size covers the back of my 2016 Explorer with both rows of passenger seats down.
  • LOVE IT
    Review by Lynne on 12/18/2016
    TERRIFIC .... EXACTLY AS ADVERTISIED.
  • We love it!
    Review by Karen on 10/28/2016
    It's great, fits well and looks good too! We are getting ready to purchase another one for our other vehicle! Much thanks for your great product!
  • Love it!
    Review by Sharon on 10/28/2016
    I love all the products I have ordered!

    Outdoor bed
    Crate Pad
    Hammock for back sesat
    Cargo Liner (protector).

    Everything have withstood my Rotty and his shenanigans! Love it!
  • Thrilled with it
    Review by Lauren on 9/8/2016
    I have purchased several items from your company previously -- the orthopedic TUFF dog bed and the TUFF crate pad. I am a veterinarian, so I know how destructive dogs can be to their beds. Prior to purchasing your items, it would not be uncommon for me to buy a new bed every 3-4 months for my crew of dogs. But, these beds and pads look as good as the day that I purchased them. They do not show any wear and tear, and clean-up is a breeze. Even after staying in a indoor-outdoor kennel with 4 rambunctious dogs (3 Golden Retrievers and a Blue Heeler) for a week, the orthopedic bed looks as good as new.

    So, when I saw that you were making a seat cover, I knew I had to purchase it. My dogs go literally everywhere with me. The seat cover has been amazing. It was super easy to install and it looks great! I'm no longer embarrassed by the amount of dog hair and grime when I open the back hatch of my car. After a long hike, all it takes it a quick shake out and it looks great again. I really love the feature that covers the back portion of the car. My oldest dog still thinks she can jump into the back, but sometimes she has a hard time making it all the way. She was starting to scratch the exterior of the car, but now with this cover, that area is protected.

    I have really been impressed with the quality of K9 Ballistics products. If I had the approval, I would put one of the crate pads in each of our kennels at the clinic because dogs love them and they clean up easily. I will soon be purchasing some of the blankets since we will be getting a new couch soon. I will say that all of my dogs like the Velvet covers better on the beds than the original TUFF cover -- not sure why, I think they both look great.

  • Very happy
    Review by Sandra P on 6/17/2016
    I am very happy with the car seat cover I ordered. It fits very well in my suv with the seats down and covers all of the surfaces. The really great feature is the "flap" that folds out and covers the bumper for when the dogs jump in to avoid scratches.

Every dog has a story to share.

#k9ballistics #k9dogbeds to take part.
Join the community. Be featured.